Change in the Finishers Confirmation List screen

In this article

Change Introduced

This article is about new changes introduced in the Finishers Confirmation List Screen.

Change Introduced

When a user flags an enrolment/s as finished and selects SAVE. The system looks at the results for each enrolment and auto-populates the Completed Qual flag in the Enrolment Centre and Finishers Confirmation list based on the following rules:

a) Where all the competencies/modules linked to an enrolment have a successful result (100%), then set Completed Qual = Full.

b) Where some competencies/modules linked to an enrolment, have a successful result (<100%) and some have either an unsuccessful or progressive results of Continuing Enrolment and/or Results Not Available (reported under State requirements) then set Completed Qual = SoA.

c) Where all competencies/modules linked to an enrolment have NO successful results and all have either an unsuccessful and/or progressive results of Continuing Enrolment and/or Results Not Available (reported under State requirements) then set Completed Qual = N/A

A user can overwrite the Completed Qual status.

The Results Issued tick box will write an entry to the Qualification Register based on the fact that whether Result Issued tick box is ticked or not.

On saving, the Completed Qual and Finished flag also check if Results issued = Yes or No and writes an entry to the Qualifications issued register.

 
Still having trouble?

If you’re having any difficulty or have questions that you can’t find answers to here, please feel free to send us an email at support@rtosoftware.com.au or call us on 1300 85 05 85. We’re happy to help!